Skip to product information
1 of 1

Chuck Bell Music Store

Web License - Streaming

Web License - Streaming

Regular price $20.00
Regular price Sale price $20.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Chuck Bell Music is currently offering the ability to stream recorded music without a license until November 1, 2020.

This web license grants the purchaser permission to utilize album recordings by Chuck Bell in a prerecorded or live broadcast Worship Services over the internet for the period of one year from purchase. THIS IS ONLY A LICENSE FOR USE.  It does not include any album content.  Albums are purchased separately. 

Current items included within this license:

  1. Soundscapes Vol 1
  2. Soundscapes Vol 2
  3. The Him-Nail Project - Cross Edition
  4. The Christ Child Piano Suite
  5. Holy Week Piano Suite
  6. Meditation on Christmas Hymns
  7. Beguiled by Beauty
  8. Gather in the Darkwood
  9. Appointment with God series
  10. A Midnight Clear

The Web License allows you to:

  • Post the audio on your website (using a native player)
  • Include the audio in a live stream of your service online
  • Include the audio in a recording of your service online

The Web License DOES NOT allow you to:

  • Upload the audio to Soundcloud or other audio sharing sites UNLESS posted within the context of a service
  • Broadcast the audio on television, public radio or any other medium
View full details