Cart 0

Resources

During my years of full-time worship planning/leading experience, I have utilized the internet for many of my resources.  On this page, I will be compelling a list of my most used resources.

 

WORSHIP PLANNING/WEBWARE/SOFTWARE

Worship Design Studio - www.worshipdesignstudio.com

Planning Center Online - www.planningcenteronline.com

ProPresenter - www.renewedvision.com

Discipleship Ministries of the UMC - www.gbod.org

CCLI - www.ccli.com

Bible Gateway - www.biblegateway.com

 

MEDIA/PLATFORM RESOURCES

Sermon Spice - www.sermonspice.com

ShareFaith - www.sharefaith.com

Sign Language Dictionary - www.aslpro.com

Wing Clips - www.wingclips.com

Movie Ministry - www.movieministry.com

Church Stage Ideas - www.churchstagedesignideas.com

Shift Worship Videos - www.shiftworship.com

 

SONG SELECTION/RESEARCH

SongSelect - www.songselect.com

Praise Charts - www.praisecharts.com

Worship Together - www.worshiptogether.com

Hymnary - www.hymnary.org